Japanese – Goal

I’ve been studying this language now for over five years but I’m still rusty and I’ve never really had the opportunity (or courage) to set up a conversation with someone. In a recent article by Max (jlptbootcamp.com) he noted that N4 level is certainly conversational fluency. Well, it’s time I proved this, I think.  As I’ve finished going through my N3 grammar book for the first time, my main focus for the next few months is to secure this knowledge and, more importantly, use my N4 knowledge in a spoken exchange.
Create an audio blog at least once a week.
Maintain my reading and listening everyday. (I’ll post resources on this)
Write and, more importantly, review my posts on sites such as Linq and Lang8.
Three times a week おんどく (great method which Max discusses in his Kit)
Leave a Reply

