Image

教育についての記事です

test今朝、買い物して、掃除をして、教育について長い記事を読みました。特に、お祖母さんの経験についての記事でした。お祖母さんは、明治時代に生まれました。幼い頃から/子供の頃から、いろいろな家で働かされていたので、学校の授業にあまり出席しませんでした。だから長い間、字を読んだり書いたりできませんでした。でも、お祖母さんが字を習おうと思った時/お祖母さんが勉強をしようと思った時、もう60才でした。もうゆっくりと休むことができるのに、お祖母さんは独学することにしました。毎日字を、1つ1つ覚えていきました。最初、ひらがなを全部覚えました。それから、かたかな、漢字と続けていきました。お祖母さんの記事について読んだことは、励みになりました。

This morning I did the shopping, cleaned and read a long article about education. In particular, the article was about a grandmother’s experiences. The grandmother was born during the Meji era.  As  from a young child she had to move to many different houses, she often didn’t attend classes in school. Therefore, for a long time she couldn’t read and write. But, when the old woman thought she would like to learn, she was already sixty years old. Nonetheless, as she still had a lot of free time, the grandmother decided to teach herself. Every day she would memorise the characters one by one. Firstly she learned the entirety of Hiragana characters followed by Katakana and then continued with Kanji. I have become inspired by reading about the grandmother’s dedication.
Leave a Reply

