垢舐め(あかなめ)です

今朝 、朝ご飯を食べながら、ポッドキャスト を聞きました。一週間に3日か4日、japanesepod101.comで ポッドキャスト を聞くようにしています。日本語で ポッドキャスト を聞いたりマンガを読んだりすることが好きです。あかなめについてのポッドキャストなので、今日聞いた ポッドキャスト が220px-SekienAkaname面白かったです。この化け物を知っていますか。記事によると、あかなめは恐ろしいお風呂だったと、あかなめは汚いものを食べました。これいいそうですね。掃除しなくていいから。ところが、あかなめは恐ろしい化け物ですよ。あかなめの翼はあいつなので、だれかがあかなめが掃除した風呂に入ったら、だんだんと重い病気にかかります。それから、このトピックを研究しました。すると、せきえんとりやまのえを 見つけました。このリンクを使ってください。
それに、さっき「のんのんばあ」という、みずきさんが書いたマンガを読んだところでした。こっちら、あかなめです。変なですよ。あんごうですよこっちにも、あかなめが出てきました。変な偶然ですね。。

This morning while eating breakfast I listened to a short podcast.I try to visit japanesepod101.com at least three or four times a week. I often like to do things such as listen to podcasts and read manga to learn Japanese. The podcast I listened to today was interesting because it was about grime monster. Have you heard of this? According to the podcast, if the bathtub isn’t cleaned the grime monster appear and eats the dirty grime. That’s good, isn’t it. It’s good not to have to clean. However, it is a dangerous monster. Since the Akaname’s spit is poisonous, anyone who takes a bath after it has cleaned it gradually becomes  seriously ill. After reading this, I decided to research more into this topic.  Whereupon I discovered the paintings of Toriyama Sekien. Please use the link. Furthermore, I’ve just been reading a manga called Nonnonba by Mizuki. Here too akaname is mentioned.How strange is that? What a coincidence!

http://www.japanesepod101.com/2006/10/31/lower-intermediate-lesson-1-scary-fairy-tale/

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=toriyama+sekien& amp;tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=k83ZUaSEOcXt0gXl_4GIBw&sqi=2&ved=0CDgQsAQ&biw=1366&bih=550

Leave a Reply

